Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.10.2008 14:05 - Prejudices
Автор: raztvoritel Категория: Туризъм   
Прочетен: 1017 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 19.12.2011 14:45


Prejudices are underestimated. Prejudices are valuable. That is so because, for instance the peculiar significance they play in a character’s realization. Somehow you can feel which of your dreams takes turn to fulfill. There is no blame to appear to judge the whole society of a nation for it. I mean, for a prejudice.

 

It is detected in your personal group of acquaints, for instance your relatives, or people who wander the streets of one’s district. I never know why is the sexual education of my generation  in such a degree misunderstood. An associated  professor in my high-school once mentioned, in good universities students learn from each other.

 

As I have watched, boys accept girls often as dolls. For girls like me, boys were for admiration. In my attempts to integrate in male groups based on friendship I confronted intolerance. In the faculties of mathematics and computer sciences,  and of physics in the university of Sofia – most of the lecturers are not female. It is difficult for women to understand why other students hardly respond to their attempts to communicate.

 

Sometimes I needed consultations with my peers but my gender was an obvious obstacle. I can realize this strange attitude now, but couple of years ago there were no signals for the problem.

 

So I had studied ‘twice times harder’ to come up with boys that were helping each other with solving problems in learning. And, have still not graduated. The last year for my rehabilitation persists now.




Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: raztvoritel
Категория: Политика
Прочетен: 468975
Постинги: 263
Коментари: 192
Гласове: 1394
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930